Get to know the most important features

animation

Animation

Objects have their own timelines as well as any number of animations in 2D or 3D space. Even complex parent-child animations can be played back and edited in sync. Thanks to the wide range of animation types on offer, such as path animations, dragging and scratch-off animations, anything is possible!

 

interaktion

Interaction

Touch events allow a variety of actions for all objects. With just a click, animations, sounds and speakers can be started, stopped, and paused, while many further functions can also be activated. These can be tested immediately in preview mode.

text

Text

TigerCreate offers an extensive range of text options. For example, our universal patented text rendering technology (German Patent 102016110746) can place several text boxes on each page and use any of the fonts installed on your system. As an optional extra, fonts in the finished product can be automatically enlarged on smaller screens in order to guarantee perfect legibility at all times.

sound

Sound

Thanks to the editing tool for sound trimming, the high-precision volume adjustment keys and the practical word highlighting editor, you can integrate any audio file perfectly into your workflow and listen to it directly in the audio preview.

We also realise projects for you

Do you want to give your idea, brand or services a public stage that is both interactive and multimedia based? We can realise your project!

Right from the conception stage to the final playback, TigerCreate as a software or as a full service agency will be at your side as a strong partner. Contact us today!

film

Films

TigerCreate offers video integration and play back for all platforms, enbaling you to combine both information and entertainment in one gripping package!

erzahler

Storyteller

TigerCreate speaks a lot of languages and even allows you to use non-Latin characters. Text, sound effects and graphics are easy to modify – based on the language settings.

technologie

Augmented Reality

The use of 3D animations provides scenes with even more spatial depth. And thanks to the augmented reality function, the viewer can now enjoy an incredible vivid experience. Simply scanning a page with a mobile device opens up a completely new visual world that allows you to present multifaceted content in a unique new way.

spiele

Games

You can also integrate other elements into your projects such as puzzle, quiz, memo and painting games. These elements are especially fascinating for children, and also support learning by playing.

moviepuzzles-sea

MOVIEPUZZLES

Break down any video you want into jigsaw pieces to make a unique, individual puzzle. You can choose from three difficulty levels, solve all your jigsaws offline and even listen to your favourite music while you puzzle away!

simulator

Simulator

The TigerCreate simulator allows you to test your products effectively and intensively on simulated iOS and Android terminals with different screen sizes.

Device testing

Automatically copy your projects to iOS and Android devices using USB cables to see how they perform. TigerCreate provides a ccomplete development environment, so you won't have to switch to any other software.

TIGERCREATE

THE ART OF AWESOME CONTENT

Requires at least macOS 10.12.x (Sierra)
We also offer special prices and project support for business enterprises.

Lerne die wichtigsten Funktionen kennen

animation

Animation

Objekte verfügen über eigene Timelines und können beliebig viele Animationen im 2D- oder 3D-Raum enthalten. Selbst komplexe Animationen mit mehrfach verschachtelten Elementen können synchron abgespielt und editiert werden. Dank vielfältiger Animationsoptionen wie Pfadanimationen, Dragging und Kratzbildern ist alles möglich!

interaktion

Interaktion

Touch Events erlauben unterschiedliche Aktionen für alle Objekte. Durch Klick können Animationen, Sounds und Sprecher gestartet, gestoppt, pausiert sowie viele weitere Funktionen ausgelöst werden. Diese lassen sich im Preview-Modus sofort testen.

text

Text

TigerCreate verfügt über umfangreiche Textoptionen. So ermöglicht unsere patentierte Technologie "universelles Text-Rendering" (dt. Patent 102016110746) pro Seite mehrere Textfelder zu platzieren und die Verwendung aller installierten Fonts. Optional werden Fonts im fertigen Produkt automatisch auf kleineren Screens vergrößert um überall eine perfekte Lesbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

sound

Sound

Mit dem Editing-Tool für Sound-Trimming, der detaillierten Lautstärke-Anpassung durch Keys und dem praktischen Word-Highlighting-Editor können in einem Workflow alle Audiodateien perfekt eingebunden und direkt in der Audio-Preview angehört werden.

Wir setzen Projekte auch um

Du willst deine Idee, Marke oder Dienstleistungen interaktiv und multimedial in Szene setzen? Wir realisieren dein Projekt!

Vom Konzept bis zur finalen Ausspielung steht dir TigerCreate sowohl als Software als auch als Full-Service-Dienstleister zur Seite. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

film

Filme

TigerCreate bietet die Möglichkeit Videos einzubinden und auf allen Plattformen abzuspielen. Information und Unterhaltung spannend verpackt!

erzahler

Erzähler

TigerCreate spricht viele Sprachen. Sogar nicht-lateinische Zeichen sind möglich. Texte, Soundeffekte und Grafiken können einfach modifiziert werden – je nach Spracheinstellung.

technologie

Augmented Reality

Durch den Einsatz von 3D-Animationen erhalten Szenen noch mehr räumliche Tiefe. Und dank der Augmented-Reality-Funktion erfährt der Zuschauer ein besonders plastisches Erlebnis. Das einfache Abscannen einer Seite mit einem mobilen Endgerät eröffnet eine vollkommen neue visuelle Welt, die eine einzigartige Darstellung vielfältiger Inhalte ermöglicht.

spiele

Spiele

Puzzle, Quiz und Memo- oder Malspiele sind weitere Elemente, die vor allem Kinder faszinieren. Zusätzlich wird dadurch das spielerische Lernen mit Elementen wie dem Suchspiel, dem Buchstaben-Salat oder der Reimbildung unterstützt.

moviepuzzles-sea

MOVIEPUZZLES

Jedes beliebige Video lässt sich zu einem ganz individuellen Puzzle machen. Alle Puzzles können in drei Schwierigkeitsstufen gelöst werden, sind komplett ohne Internetverbindung spielbar und erlauben sogar das Hören der eigenen Lieblingsmusik.

simulator

Simulator

Der TigerCreate-Simulator ermöglicht das effektive und intensive Testen der Produkte auf simulierten iOS- und Android-Endgeräten mit unterschiedlichen Bildschirmgrößen.

Device-Testing

Die Projekte können automatisch auf über USB-Kabel angeschlossene iOS- und Android-Endgeräte kopiert und dort gestartet werden. Dadurch wird der Wechsel zu anderen Tools unnötig, TigerCreate bietet eine komplette Entwicklungsumgebung.

TIGERCREATE

THE ART OF AWESOME CONTENT

Benötigt mindestens macOS 10.12.x (Sierra)
Wir bieten auch spezielle Preise und Hilfe bei der Umsetzung für Unternehmen an.