Realise your
presentation

Our vision

We believe that information have to be given in a very special way. Only then will they remain anchored in our memory. We help business enterprises to keep up with the pace of technology and their users. We think in terms of lively marketing systems that have a lasting effect on people's behaviour. We combine creation and technology for the NEXT EXPERIENCE – for extraordinary digital experiences that make our clients successful. With TigerCreate, we have developed a unique software solution that is tailored precisely to these needs and that turns your story into an interactive, explorative experience.

Our mission

Regardless of whether you work in the creative field, manage a brand or run your own business, your customers and business partners want information that are more than just a static construct. They want stories of an innovative, interactive, inspirational nature! Use TigerCreate to lift your content to a new level. Breathe your life into it. From illustrated stories to sales folders, to image folders or even annual reports – anything is possible. Turn your project into an interactive experience with lots of brilliant features. Display it in versatile export formats and inspire your customers and business partners.

Services

We are the one-stop shop for all the services your business enterprise needs

Consulting
  • Discussion and planning of projects
  • Help with defining objectives for digital products
  • Positioning of interactive products for your portfolio
Conception
  • Concept and storytelling
  • Usability and user experience
  • Design thinking
  • Compilation of a service catalogue
Realisation
  • Image processing and retouching
  • Animation design
  • Integration of sounds and speakers
  • Quality management and testing of interactive apps and products
Care
  • Sales support
  • Marketing
  • Updates and maintenance

References

The Little Polar Bear

The little polar bear is floating on an ice floe in the open sea! Maybe Orca the whale can help …

The lovely illustrations of this classic children book were brought to life using TigerCreate and its modern Augmented Reality technology. An inspiring SuperBuch with great animations and games!

Little Fox and Big Bear

Little Fox and Big Bear are two very special friends and who have many exciting adventures together.

You can also use TigerCreate to transform short stories into unique reading experiences. With sounds, animations, interactive elements, and other special features,  TigerCreate gives your creativity free rein.

Miss Hic and the Puffy Fart

Look Out! The Unstoppable Five are among us! An amusing journey through the body begins …

This funny and wonderfully illustrated children’s book by Eva Dax and Sabine Dully was brought to life with lots of animations and effects. Integrated sounds and amusing learning games make it a perfect adventure.

Betsy – The Little Witch Chef

Betsy is not a normal witch. She can do magic. But cooking – she’s much better at that!

In cooperation with TigerCreate, Christina Andreou (author) and Maria Bacha (illustrator) have conjured a hilarious story about Betsy who is both a witch and a passionate cook Betsy. Interactive elements give the story a special touch.

Lindbergh – The Tale of a Flying Mouse

An extraordinary little mouse lives In Hamburg, Germany. One day, he decides to risk the long journey over the Atlantic Ocean.

Torben Kuhlmann’s story “Lindbergh” has been a big success – both on tradtional bookshelves and in the app stores where it is available as an animated, interactive e-book.

TigerBooks – Big stories for little people

TigerBooks is a children’s media app for tablets and smartphones that turns books for 2- to 10-year-olds – as well as classic children’s books – into unprecedented digital reading experiences in the form of e-books. TigerBooks – fanciful, animated children’s books – constitutes the cornerstone of the mobile app.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us!

hello@tigerbooksmedia.com

TIGERCREATE

THE ART OF AWESOME CONTENT

Requires at least macOS 10.12.x (Sierra)
We also offer special prices and implementation assistance for business enterprises.

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei der Umsetzung Ihrer
Präsentationen

Im Juni 2017 steht Ihnen auch unsere Software zur Verfügung.

Unsere Vision

Wir glauben daran, dass Geschichten auf eine ganz besondere Art und Weise erzählt werden müssen. Denn nur dann bleiben sie im Gedächtnis. Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, mit der Geschwindigkeit von Technologie und Nutzer Schritt zu halten. Wir denken in lebendigen Marketing-Systemen, die das Verhalten der Menschen nachhaltig verändern. Wir verbinden Kreation und Technik zur NEXT EXPERIENCE – zu außergewöhnlichen digitalen Erlebnissen, die unsere Kunden erfolgreich machen. Mit TigerCreate haben wir eine einzigartige Software-Lösung entwickelt, die genau auf diese Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und Ihre Geschichte zu einem interaktiven, explorativen Erlebnis werden lässt.

Unsere Mission

Egal, ob Sie im Kreativ-Bereich tätig sind, eine Marke führen oder Ihr eigenes Business leiten – Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner wollen Geschichten, die mehr sind als ein statisches Konstrukt. Sie wollen Geschichten innovativ, interaktiv, inspirativ! Heben Sie mit TigerCreate Ihre Geschichte auf ein neues Level. Hauchen Sie ihr Leben ein. Von der illustrierten Story über professionelle Salesfolder bis hin zu Imagefoldern oder Annual Reports – alles ist möglich. Machen Sie Ihr Projekt zu einem interaktiven Erlebnis mit vielen brillanten Features. Spielen Sie es in vielfältigen Exportformaten aus und begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner.

Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen Service aus einer Hand.

Beratung
  • Planung und Beratung von Projekten
  • Unterstützung bei der Zieldefinition für digitale Produkte
  • Positionierung von interaktiven Produkten für Ihr Portfolio
Konzeption
  • Konzept und Storytelling
  • Usability & User Experience
  • Design-Thinking
  • Erstellung des Leistungskatalogs
Realisierung
  • Bildbearbeitung und Retusche
  • Animationsdesign
  • Einbindung von Sounds & Sprechern
  • Qualitätsmanagement und Testing von interaktiven Apps & Produkten
Care
  • Unterstützung beim Vertrieb
  • Marketing
  • Updates und Pflege

Referenzen

Der kleine Eisbär

Der kleine Eisbär treibt auf einer Eisscholle – ganz allein mitten im offenen Meer! Vielleicht kann Orka, der Wal, ihm helfen …

Die liebevollen Illustrationen des Kinderbuch-Klassikers werden mit TigerCreate und durch die moderne Augmented-Reality-Technologie zum Leben erweckt. Ein aufregendes SuperBuch mit tollen Animationen und Spielen!

Little Fox and Big Bear

Der kleine Fuchs und der große Bär sind zwei ganz besondere Freunde und erleben viele lustige und spannende Abenteuer.

Mit TigerCreate lassen sich auch kurze Geschichten in tolle Lese-Erlebnisse verwandeln. Mit Sounds, Animationen, interaktiven Elementen und anderen Funktionen sind der Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Fräulein Hicks und die kleine Pupswolke

Achtung: Die unaufhaltsamen Fünf sind mitten unter uns! Eine amüsante Reise durch den Körper beginnt …

Das lustige und wundervoll illustrierte Kinderbuch von Eva Dax und Sabine Dully wurde mit vielen Animationen und Effekten zum Leben erweckt. Integrierte Sounds und witzige Lernspiele machen das Abenteuer perfekt.

Betsy – The Little Witch Chef

Betsy ist keine gewöhnliche Hexe. Zaubern kann, sie. Aber kochen – das kann sie noch viel besser!

Zusammen mit TigerCreate zauberten Christina Andreou (Autorin) und Maria Bacha (Illustratorin) eine lustige Geschichte über die kleine Hexenköchin Betsy. Durch interaktive Elemente erhält die Story eine besondere Note.

Lindbergh – Die Geschichte einer fliegenden Maus

In Hamburg lebt eine außergewöhnliche kleine Maus. Eines Tages beschließt sie den weiten Weg über den Atlantik zu wagen.

Torben Kuhlmanns Geschichte „Lindbergh“ ist ein wahrer Erfolg – sei es im Bücherregal oder im App-Store als animiertes, interaktives Ebook. Djamel Salhi haucht diesem besonderen Buch mit TigerCreate Leben ein.

TigerBooks – Große Geschichten für kleine Leute

TigerBooks ist eine Kindermedien-App für Tablet und Smartphone, die für 2- bis 10-Jährige noch nie dagewesene Erlebnisse für digitales Lesen von Kinderbüchern schafft:

Neben klassischen Kinderbüchern als E-Books bilden TigerBooks – fantasievoll animierte Kinderbücher – das Standbein der mobilen Anwendung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gern!



TIGERCREATE

THE ART OF AWESOME CONTENT

Requires Mac OS X 10.11+.
Wir bieten auch spezielle Preise und Hilfe bei der Umsetzung für Unternehmen an.